The LIGHT Edition 2024.05

Episode 194. The Real Rob Taylor presents fifteen laid-back tracks for May 2024. Featuring new music from cover star WAXAMILLION, plus EXPLORING BIRDSONG, THE SUBTHEORY, KELSEY MICHAEL, WILD HORSE, MADS SAYCE, EDENYA and lots more.

To subscribe to the Pomona Rocks LIGHT podcast feed, copy and paste this link into your podcast app.


  1. WILD HORSE – Wednesday Night Distractions
  2. MADS SAYCE – Livin’ Through
  3. THE PASSING SAGES – Say What You Want
  4. ALLAN PURVIS – Summer Something
  5. JO BELOW – Who Are You?
  6. KELSEY MICHAEL – Mounts Bay Morning
  7. THE SUBTHEORY feat. PET TWIN – Song of the Damascene
  8. NEON FIELDS – Last Light
  9. MY GLASS WORLD – What We Call Love
  10. BRITTANY BINDRIM – Obelisk
  11. EDENYA – Garden
  12. OCEANICA – Photographs Found on an Old Camera
  13. FRAGMENT SOUL – This Empty Dream
  14. NICK JOHNSTON – Child of Bliss
  15. ANCIENT SETTLERS – The Pilgrim’s Memories


Subscribe for free on Substack

Scroll to Top