The ESSENTIAL 8: HEAVY 2023.09

Episode #153. The Real Rob Taylor presents another selection of eight essential new heavy rock releases for September 2023. Featuring new music from cover stars FLORENCE BLACK, plus HOLY DEATH TRIO, MOOSE CULT, NECRONOMICON EX MORTIS and more.


  1. FLORENCE BLACK – Don’t Hold Me Down
  2. FILTH IS ETERNAL – Pressure Me
  3. HOLY DEATH TRIO – Death Rider
  4. SAINT AGNES – Follow You (Clean Edit)
  5. MIDNIGHT TRIPPER – Bloodletting
  6. CALL TO THE FAITHFUL – Knife to a Gunfight
  7. NECRONOMICON EX MORTIS – Crypt of the Gorilla God
  8. MOOSE CULT – Moose Cult


Subscribe for free on Substack

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top