HOME » PEOPLE » The Real Rob Taylor » REAL ROCK RADIO 2022.02.12

REAL ROCK RADIO 2022.02.12

The Real Rob Taylor presents the tenth edition of his show for Real Rock Radio. Featuring the best new releases in rock, hard rock, rock n roll and more. First broadcast on Saturday 12th February 2022.


  1. NEW HORIZON | Event Horizon
  2. THE BIG DEAL | Never Say Never
  3. BAD ATTITUDE | Don’t Turn Your Back On Love
  4. TUNGSTEN | Come This Way
  5. KENTON PLACE | Done With You
  6. HATE WORLD HERO | The Beast Has Awoken
  7. BLINDED BY HOPE | Demon
  8. CELLAR TWINS | Cloud Walker
  9. MIKE ZITO | I’ll Make Love To You
  10. BLACKTOOTHED | You Never Know
  11. DOROTHY | Rest In Peace
  12. FUTURE RADIO | Give Me Something To Believe
  13. INDUCTION | Sacrifice
  14. HOUSE OF SHAKIRA | Method of Madness
  15. SIGNAL COLLAPSE | Dopamine

Follow The Real Rob Taylor:

Mayor of Pomona Rocks

Presenter and producer of the Real Rob Taylor podcasts, exclusively on Pomona Rocks.
Latest posts from