Fast-rising hard rockers, KARMAN LINE, unveil their mesmerising debut album, Like a Machine, on Friday 5th May. The acclaimed groove rock quintet have also just revealed their engulfing new single, Rubicon. Watch the video here.

KARMAN LINE are a multinational rock n’ roll five-piece that are ready to climb to the upper echelons of the music scene. Formed in 2020 during the Covid pandemic (by Greg Brown – Vocals, Tristan Surina – Guitar, Frank Bassiouni – Guitar, Petar Milošević – Bass Guitar, and Danny Langston – Drums), and coming at you from UAE, the band were not able to take their intoxicating sound to a live setting, so the industrious hard crew bunkered down at their rehearsal space to methodically shape their live set. With a slew of shows already in the works for this year, both at home and abroad, the band are poised and ready to share their new music with audiences far and wide.  Taking from a shared admiration of classic rock icons such as Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin and Thin Lizzy, through to modern genre-based counterparts Rival Sons and Kings Of Leon, KARMAN LINE have amassed some exciting material for their debut album.

Unleashing a sound that emits soul, groove, vitality and robust energetic riffery, KARMAN LINE are set to reveal their immensely riveting debut album to the masses. With early support from Classic Rock Magazine, Powerplay Magazine, Louder, Fireworks Magazine, and others, stay tuned as the KARMAN LINE prepare to claim their stake this year and beyond.

—  Pre-save ‘Like A Machine’ –

Album track listing: 01. Bridges Of Neptune; 02. King Of The Day; 03. BIOTB; 04. Karman Line; 05. Colorblind; 06. Loose On The Weekend; 07. Something In The Water; 08. Seven; 09. Rubicon; 10. Revelations. 

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top