Exhilarating Brit alternative quartet FOXHAUNT continue their upward trajectory with the launch of their engrossing new EP, Mindset, out Friday 4th February. With the likes of Planet Rock, Powerplay Magazine, RAMzine, and ERB Magazine already backing the release, the alluring rock crew now detail their engulfing new single, Make Me Feel Alive , out now. Check out the video for the track, here.

Hailing from York, England, FOXHAUNT feature Ollie Swift (Vocals), Thom Clayton (Guitar), Nick Dawson (Bass), and Jamie Scott (Drums). Drawing from big-hitters such as Alexisonfire, Architects, Linkin Park, Don Broco, Anberlin, and Story of the Year, FOXHAUNT have crafted a sound that blends gigantic riffs and super catchy hooks with a spirited live performance that is sure to leave a serious indent.

With a slew of immensely successful singles under their hats and strong support gained from BBC Introducing, Punktastic, Alt Corner, Dead Press, and Maximum Volume Music, the captivating alt-rockers aim for the jugular with the release of their stunning new EP, Mindset. With a plethora of material at the ready and a passionate desire to widely tour whenever possible, FOXHAUNT’s abundant quality and resolve is set to see the alt-rock crew make their mark on 2022.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top