Metalcore quartet Breathe Atlantis have released a video for their new single ‘Break The Silence’. The track is the fifth glimpse into the band’s upcoming album Overdrive, due for release on 18th March via Arising Empire. The track features in the 19th February edition of Real Rock Radio. Watch the video here.

Overdrive album cover.
Click the cover to pre-order Overdrive.

Featuring ‘Break The Silence’, as well as previous singles ‘Changes’ (feat. Eskimo Callboy’s Nico Sallah), ‘Earthquake’, ‘Savior’ (feat. Imminence’s Eddie Berg) and title track ‘Overdrive’, Breathe Atlantis display a maturity on their new record that will no doubt skyrocket them to success. Working with producer Andy Posdziech (Any Given Day, Caliban, Nasty), the four-piece brought their true identity to the surface and wrapped it in a modern, aggressive sound.

The first new material since their 2019 album Soulmade, Overdrive is two years in the making and packed with bigger, heavier riffs and driving, forceful drums. Schiesewitz‘s relentless, bone-grinding shouts will send shivers down your spine, until the stadium-ready choruses hit you right in the gut.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top